Hi, I’m Simon

21 08 2010

As the title suggests my name is Simon and I am the next member of the team to say hi on the new blog. I am sadly not going to ECSCRM this year but I am keeping up appearances at this years IEEE Sensors Conference. It’s a tough job but someones got to do it!

I’m presenting work on high temperature vibration energy harvesting, it’s a poster this time around which will be a new experience for me. As I am the only one going I’ll be solo blogging the event and hopefully find a few pearls that some of you will find useful.

In the mean time you can learn a little more about my life at the Slotzz Blog or with this search term at the EE Times. Oh, and you should follow me on twitter here

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

